Director of Administration Office
  • Director of Administration Office
  • Secretary of Research Center
  • Coordinator of the Office



  • PositionNameE-mail
    Secretary-General and Director of
    Supporting Administration Section
    Yunbao Jiangybjiang@xmu.edu.cn
    Yi Tangyitang@fudan.edu.cn
    Jinlong Yangjlyang@ustc.edu.cn
    Office of Information Resource ManagementDirectorXin Luxinlu@xmu.edu.cn
    Bin Renbren@xmu.edu.cn
    Wenbin Caiwbcai@fudan.edu.cn
    Shiyong Liusliu@ustc.edu.cn
    Office of Human ResourcesDirectorYouzhu Yuanyzyuan@xmu.edu.cn
    Haiping Xiahpxia@xmu.edu.cn
    Yi Tangyitang@fudan.edu.cn
    Liuzhu Gonggonglz@ustc.edu.cn
    Administration OfficeDirectorHui Linlinhui@xmu.edu.cn
    Hualong Xushuhl@fudan.edu.cn
    Xuewu gexwge@ustc.edu.cn
    Office of Technical SupportDirectorZhaoxiong Xiezxxie@xmu.edu.cn
    Changsheng Zhangzcs@xmu.edu.cn
    Heyong Heheyonghe@fudan.edu.cn
    Zhonghuai Houhzhlj@ustc.edu.cn